Board of Directors

Officers Term Expiration
Krin Monterose, President January 2020
Steven Cegelski, Vice-President January 2019
Nancy Thurrell, Secretary January 2019
Maureen Nix, Treasurer January 2020

Donald McLelland, Jr., Director-At-Large

January 2020


LRTC Constitution

Thank You To Our 2017 Presenting Sponsors! 


Gold Sponsors

MC Cycle and Sport

25 Country Club Road, Unit 502, Gilford, NH 03249